School Leadership Team SLT

SLT grade representatives: Jodi Hyde: Principal K-2: Diane Heith                     K-4 at large parent rep: Rina Cohen Schwarz 3-5: Paula Seefeldt                 5-8 at large parent rep: Deborah Lopez 6-8: Laura Mount                   PTA Parent Rep to SLT: Mindy Wigutow K-2 Teacher Rep: Leni Cohen 3-5 Teacher Rep: Dianne Kirksey Floyd K-5 at large Teacher Rep: Nicole Cardinale 6-8 Teacher Rep: Stefanie Wolf 6-8 at large Teacher Rep: Nicole Chandonnet UFT Rep: Robert Moy PTA Co-President: Joy Heinze   SLT Minutes can be downloaded after parent log in below  

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please login. New users may register below.

Existing users Login
 Remember me
Forgot password? Click here to reset
New Users Registration
Required field *