PTA Meeting Schedule

MONTH Executive Board PTA Meetings
(6:30 pm)
General PTA Meetings
(8:30 am)
September Monday, September 9 Friday, September 13
October Tuesday, October 15 Friday, October 18
November Tuesday, November 12 Friday, November 15
December Monday, December 9 Friday, December 13
January Monday, January 13 Friday, January 17
February Monday, February 10 Friday, February 14
March Monday, March 16 Friday, March 20
April Monday, April 20 Friday, April 24
May Monday, May 11 Friday, May 15
June Monday, June 8 Friday, June 12